Vote on HB 432 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 432
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2019-2020 Session
  • Date: Jun 20, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 1
Absent 8
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
D. Davis Yes
deViere Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Yes
Garrett Yes
J. Jackson Yes
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mohammed Yes
Nickel Yes
Peterson Yes
Robinson Yes
Searcy Yes
Waddell Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
T. Alexander Yes
Berger Yes
Brown Yes
Burgin Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
J. Davis Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Ford Yes
Gallimore Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
B. Jackson Yes
Johnson Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Newton Yes
Jim Perry Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Vickie Sawyer Republican Yes
Bob Steinburg Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Andy Wells Republican Yes
Marcus No
Ben Clark Democratic Absent
Smith Absent
VanDuyn Absent
J. Alexander Absent
Deanna Ballard Republican Absent
Dan Bishop Republican Absent
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Absent
Ralph Hise Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.