Vote on SB 5540 - Third reading. Carried by Steiner Hayward. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 5540
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Steiner Hayward. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 1
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 6 1 3
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Democratic Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Yes
Dallas Heard Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Denyc Boles Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican No
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Fred Girod Republican Absent
Dennis Linthicum Republican Absent


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.