Vote on SB 3290 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3290
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 2
Republican 18 0 2
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Karen McConnaughay Republican Not Voting
McGuire Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.