Vote on HB 2601 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2601
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 9 2
Republican 20 11 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Christopher Mathis Democratic Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Morgan Abraham Democratic No
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Sarah Liguori Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.