Vote on SB 63 - FINAL PASSAGE (#602)

  • Bill: SB 63
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#602)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Stine Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.