• Bill: HB 698
  • Motion Text: CONCUR IN SENATE AMENDMENTS (#1142)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 31
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
St. Blanc Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Butler Yes
Harris Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
McKnight Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Green No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Jason Hughes Democratic No
Miller, D. No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Bryant No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Newell No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Johnson, T. No
Phelps No
Carter, R. No
Jones No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Cormier No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Larry Selders Democratic No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
White No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Matthew Willard Democratic No
Freeman No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Owen, C. Other
Farnum Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Owen, R. Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.