Vote on SB 1715 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1715
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 108
No 9
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 49 9 0
Republican 41 0 0
Unknown 18 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Josh Harms Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Wheeler Yes
Williams Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Jones Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic No
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic No
Deborah Mell Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic No
Laura Fine Democratic No
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Burke, Kelly Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.