Vote on AB 2222 - 3rd Reading AB2222 Quirk et al. By Hertzberg

  • Bill: AB 2222
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB2222 Quirk et al. By Hertzberg
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 29, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 0
Republican 11 0 0
Unknown 7 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vanessa Delgado Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ling Ling Chang Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
Atkins Yes
Portantino Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
De León Yes
Stone Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Berryhill Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.