Vote on HB 75 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 75
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 135th Legislature (2023-2024)
  • Date: Mar 22, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Michele Grim Democratic Yes
Munira Abdullahi Democratic Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Sara P. Carruthers Republican Yes
Marilyn S. John Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Roy Klopfenstein Republican Yes
Kevin D. Miller Republican Yes
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic Yes
Elgin Rogers, Jr. Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.