Vote on HB 4036 - Third reading. Carried by Linthicum, Roblan. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4036
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Linthicum, Roblan. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 8
Absent 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 8 0
Republican 12 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Jackie Winters Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Democratic Yes
Alan DeBoer Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Mark Hass Democratic No
Chuck Riley Democratic No
James Manning Jr. Democratic No
Michael Dembrow Democratic No
Rob Wagner Democratic No
Rod Monroe Democratic No
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic No
Lew Frederick Democratic No
Jeff Kruse Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.