Vote on SB 101 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 101
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 2
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Simonaire Yes
Patterson Yes
Smith Yes
Griffith Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Kramer Yes
Reilly Yes
Young Yes
Carter Yes
Hester Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Bill Ferguson Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Cassilly No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic Absent
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Absent
George C. Edwards Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.