Vote on HB 780 - FINAL PASSAGE (#353)

  • Bill: HB 780
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#353)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Carrier Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Rodney Lyons Democratic Other
Carter, G. Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Deshotel Other
Larvadain Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.