• Bill: HCR 19
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#324)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 5
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 45 0 8
Unknown 17 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Frank A. Howard Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Jeffrey "Jeff" Hall Democratic Yes
Kenneth E. Havard Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lowell C. "Chris" Hazel Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Harris, L. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Bishop Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Marcus L. Hunter Democratic Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Jackson Yes
Helena Moreno Democratic Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Stephen E. Pugh Republican Yes
Steve E. Pylant Republican Yes
Eugene Reynolds Democratic Yes
Jerome Richard Independent Yes
Clay Schexnayder Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Johnson Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Landry, N. Yes
Landry, T. Yes
White Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory Cromer Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Major Thibaut Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
John A. Berthelot Republican Yes
Michael E. Danahay Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Reid Falconer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Other
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Harris, J. Other
Carter, G. Other
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Robert E. Shadoin Republican Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.