Vote on HB 1928 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1928
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 19
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
J. Cooper Yes
B. Davis Yes
Elliott Yes
S. Flowers Yes
T. Garner Yes
K. Ingram Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Leding Yes
B. Sample Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
B. Ballinger Not Voting
A. Clark Not Voting
J. Dismang Not Voting
L. Eads Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
K. Hammer Not Voting
J. Hendren Not Voting
B. Johnson Not Voting
M. Pitsch Not Voting
G. Stubblefield Not Voting
J. Sturch Not Voting
D. Wallace Not Voting
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Not Voting
Ronald Caldwell Republican Not Voting
Scott Flippo Republican Not Voting
Bart Hester Republican Not Voting
Bruce Maloch Democratic Not Voting
Jason Rapert Republican Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.