Vote on SB 137 - concurs with House amendment

  • Bill: SB 137
  • Motion Text: concurs with House amendment
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2022 General Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 2
Republican 18 0 4
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Curtis S. Bramble Republican Yes
David G. Buxton Republican Yes
Gene Davis Democratic Yes
Lincoln Fillmore Republican Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
Wayne A. Harper Republican Yes
David P. Hinkins Republican Yes
Jani Iwamoto Democratic Yes
John D. Johnson Republican Yes
Michael S. Kennedy Republican Yes
Derek L. Kitchen Democratic Yes
Daniel McCay Republican Yes
Michael K. McKell Republican Yes
Ann Millner Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Riebe Democratic Yes
Scott D. Sandall Republican Yes
Daniel W. Thatcher Republican Yes
Evan J. Vickers Republican Yes
Todd D. Weiler Republican Yes
Chris H. Wilson Republican Yes
Ronald M. Winterton Republican Yes
Jacob L. Anderegg Republican Other
Kirk A. Cullimore Republican Other
Luz Escamilla Democratic Other
Ipson, D. Other
Karen Mayne Democratic Other
Derrin R. Owens Republican Other
Jerry W. Stevenson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.