Vote on HB 6129 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 434 Yeas 84 Nays 22 Excused 0 Not Voting 3

  • Bill: HB 6129
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 434 Yeas 84 Nays 22 Excused 0 Not Voting 3
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 84
No 22
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 39 7 0
Republican 39 13 0
Unknown 6 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abraham Aiyash Democratic Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Gary Eisen Republican Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sarah Anthony Democratic Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Ryan Berman Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Timothy Beson Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
Sarah Lightner Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Carol Glanville Democratic Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Kyra Bolden Democratic Yes
Annette Glenn Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Gregory Markkanen Republican Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
Luke Meerman Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Matt Hall Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Greg VanWoerkom Republican Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Mike Harris Republican Yes
Mike Mueller Republican Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
O’Neal Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
Carter, B Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Outman Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Carter, T Yes
Kara Hope Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pepper Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic Yes
Karen Whitsett Democratic Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Johnson, C Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Jewell Jones Democratic Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
Alexander No
John Cherry Democratic No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Sue Allor Republican No
Diana Farrington Republican No
Terence Mekoski Republican No
John Reilly Republican No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Cynthia Neeley Democratic No
Julie Rogers Democratic No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Bradley Slagh Republican No
Felicia Brabec Democratic No
Johnson, S No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Steve Carra Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.