Vote on HB 1811 - Conference report agreed to by Senate (27-Y 11-N)

  • Bill: HB 1811
  • Motion Text: Conference report agreed to by Senate (27-Y 11-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 11
Abstain 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 6 9 1
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
George L. Barker Democratic Yes
John J. Bell Democratic Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes
R. Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
Siobhan S. Dunnavant Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
John S. Edwards Democratic Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
Emmett W. Hanger, Jr. Republican Yes
Ghazala F. Hashmi Democratic Yes
Janet D. Howell Democratic Yes
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican Yes
Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mamie E. Locke Democratic Yes
L. Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason Democratic Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Morrissey, Joseph D. Yes
Thomas K. Norment, Jr. Republican Yes
J. Chapman Petersen Democratic Yes
Bryce E. Reeves Republican Yes
Richard L. Saslaw Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
Jill Holtzman Vogel Republican Yes
Amanda F. Chase Republican No
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican No
DeSteph, Bill No
Ryan T. McDougle Republican No
Stephen D. Newman Republican No
Mark D. Obenshain Republican No
Mark J. Peake Republican No
Pillion, Todd E. No
Frank M. Ruff, Jr. Republican No
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican No
David R. Suetterlein Republican No
Richard H. Stuart Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.