Vote on SB 6 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 6
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2018 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Mar 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 6
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bledsoe Yes
Caldwell Yes
A. Clark Yes
Collins-Smith Yes
J. Cooper Yes
J. Dismang Yes
L. Eads Yes
J. English Yes
Flippo Yes
T. Garner Yes
J. Hendren Yes
Hester Yes
Hickey Yes
J. Hutchinson Yes
Irvin Yes
B. Johnson Yes
B. King Yes
Rapert Yes
Rice Yes
B. Sample Yes
D. Sanders Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Bond No
L. Chesterfield No
Elliott No
S. Flowers No
K. Ingram No
U. Lindsey No
E. Cheatham Not Voting
Maloch Not Voting
Teague Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.