Vote on SB 6 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB6 Steinberg Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 6
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB6 Steinberg Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 7th Special Session
  • Date: Nov 04, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 3 2
Republican 3 9 1
Unknown 2 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Dave Cox Republican No
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Ellen Corbett Democratic Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.