Vote on SB 1741 - R3 Ruled Mat'l\C RPT ADOPT

  • Bill: SB 1741
  • Motion Text: R3 Ruled Mat'l\C RPT ADOPT
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2005-2006 Session
  • Date: Jul 06, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 31
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cary D Allred Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Linda Coleman Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander Yes
Allen,B. Yes
Allen,L. Yes
Bell Yes
Black(Speaker) Yes
Carney Yes
Church Yes
Jones Yes
Jones,Ed Yes
Martin Yes
McAllister Yes
Nye Yes
Ross Yes
Saunders Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Joe Hackney Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Ty Harrell Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren Yes
Wright Yes
Daughtridge Yes
Eddins Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Morgan Yes
Ray Yes
Sherrill Yes
Walker Yes
Wilson Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Stephen A LaRoque Republican Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Bonner L. Stiller Republican Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Nelson Dollar Republican No
Dale R Folwell Republican No
Phillip Frye Republican No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
Carolyn K Justus Republican No
Almond No
Brown No
Capps No
Culp No
Holmes No
Kiser No
McMahan No
Rayfield No
Rhodes No
John M. Blust Republican No
William A Current Sr. Republican No
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
Jim Gulley Republican No
Mark K Hilton Republican No
Mark W. Hollo Republican No
David R. Lewis Republican No
William C McGee Republican No
Paul Stam Republican No
James H Langdon Jr. Republican No
Jean Preston Republican No
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican No
Edgar V Starnes Republican No
Trudi Walend Republican No
Vinson Absent
Harold J Brubaker Republican Absent
Jerry C Dockham Republican Absent
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Absent
John Sauls Republican Absent
Miller Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.