Vote on SCR 29 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SCR 29
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 1
Other 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 1 7
Republican 7 0 3
Unknown 6 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
Berryhill Yes
Runner Yes
Stone Yes
Gaines Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Anthony Cannella Republican Other
De León Other
Isadore Hall Democratic Other
Ben Hueso Democratic Other
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Other
Bill Monning Democratic Other
Mike Morrell Republican Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Bob Huff Republican Other
Carol Liu Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.