Vote on SB 1688 - failed to pass

  • Bill: SB 1688
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 2 15 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican No
Sonny Borrelli Republican No
Kate Brophy McGee Republican No
David C. Farnsworth Republican No
Eddie Farnsworth Republican No
David Gowan Republican No
Rick Gray Republican No
Sine Kerr Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
David Livingston Republican No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Tyler Pace Republican No
Frank Pratt Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Karen Fann Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.