Vote on HB 2216 - Reported from Public Safety (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 2216
  • Motion Text: Reported from Public Safety (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 22, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patrick A. Hope Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Bourne Democratic Yes
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Alfonso H. Lopez Democratic Yes
Sam Rasoul Democratic Yes
Marcia S. "Cia" Price Democratic Yes
Mark H. Levine Democratic Yes
Dan I. Helmer Democratic Yes
Joshua G. Cole Democratic Yes
Clinton L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. Republican Yes
Roxann L. Robinson Republican Yes
Tony O. Wilt Republican Yes
C. Matthew Fariss Republican Yes
Nick Rush Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Ronnie R. Campbell Republican Yes
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Yes
Amanda E. Batten Republican Yes
Angelia Williams Graves Democratic Yes
Candi Mundon King Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.