Vote on SCR 63 - CO-AUTHORS (#786)

  • Bill: SCR 63
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#786)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.