Vote on SB 1605 - RECONSIDER

  • Bill: SB 1605
  • Motion Text: RECONSIDER
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 62
No 4
Other 34

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Carol Bush Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
John Enns Republican Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Caldwell Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Nichols Yes
West (K) Yes
Jordan Yes
West (T) Yes
Coody Yes
Osborn (L) Yes
Derby Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
Pat Ownbey Republican Yes
Brian Renegar Democratic Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Todd Thomsen Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Josh Cockroft Republican Other
Mickey Dollens Democratic Other
Tim Downing Republican Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Other
Hall Other
Hardin Other
West (J) Other
West (R) Other
Roberts (S) Other
Mr.Speaker Other
Montgomery Other
George Faught Republican Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Regina Goodwin Democratic Other
Scott Inman Democratic Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Lewis Moore Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
John Pfeiffer Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Mike Ritze Republican Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Chuck Strohm Republican Other
Tess Teague Republican Other
Collin Walke Democratic Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other
Weldon Watson Republican Other
Cory Williams Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.