Vote on HB 3123 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: HB 3123
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 25
Other 24

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Jordan Yes
Nichols Yes
West (T) Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Jason Lowe Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Eric Proctor Democratic Yes
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican No
Bobby Cleveland Republican No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
John Enns Republican No
Bennett (J) No
West (K) No
Hall No
West (R) No
Coody No
Hardin No
Roberts (S) No
Derby No
George Faught Republican No
Tom Gann Republican No
Justin Humphrey Republican No
Ryan Martinez Republican No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Scott McEachin Republican No
Carl Newton Republican No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Earl Sears Republican No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Zack Taylor Republican No
Tess Teague Republican No
Rande Worthen Republican No
Carol Bush Republican Other
Ed Cannaday Democratic Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Tim Downing Republican Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
Osborn (L) Other
Osburn (M) Other
West (J) Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Scott Fetgatter Republican Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Terry O'Donnell Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.