Vote on AB 1973 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1973 Ruskin Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1973
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1973 Ruskin Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 30, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Battin Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Perata Yes
Scott Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Ackerman No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Not Voting
Migden Not Voting
Negrete Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Vincent Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.