Vote on HB 527 - A - 969893, Adoption, Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 527
  • Motion Text: A - 969893, Adoption, Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 67
Not Voting 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alexander Yes
Polsky Yes
Gottlieb Yes
Grieco Yes
Hart Yes
Hattersley Yes
Hogan Johnson Yes
Casello Yes
Jones Yes
Slosberg Yes
Joseph Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Cortes Yes
Thompson Yes
Driskell Yes
Eskamani Yes
Valdes Yes
Fernandez Yes
Omphroy Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Watson, C. Yes
Webb Yes
Williams Yes
Goff-Marcil Yes
Polo Yes
Bruce Antone Democratic Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Kamia L. Brown Democratic Yes
Kimberly Daniels Democratic Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Margaret Good Democratic Yes
Al Jacquet Democratic Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Yes
Amy Mercado Democratic Yes
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic Yes
Sharon Pritchett Democratic Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Richard Stark Democratic Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Altman No
Andrade No
Grant, J. No
Raschein No
Grant, M. No
Gregory No
Roach No
Robinson No
Bell No
Hage No
Rodrigues, R. No
Beltran No
Rodriguez, A. No
Brannan No
Rodriguez, A.M. No
Buchanan No
Sabatini No
Caruso No
Sirois No
Clemons No
Smith, D. No
LaMarca No
Latvala No
DiCeglie No
Sullivan No
Duggan No
Fernandez-Barquin No
Overdorf No
Fetterhoff No
Fitzenhagen No
Zika No
Bryan Avila Republican No
Colleen Burton Republican No
Cord Byrd Republican No
W. Travis Cummings Republican No
Byron Donalds Republican No
Brad Drake Republican No
Dane Eagle Republican No
Randy Fine Republican No
Jason Fischer Republican No
Erin Grall Republican No
Anthony C Hill Sr. Democratic No
Blaise Ingoglia Republican No
Sam H. Killebrew Republican No
Mike La Rosa Republican No
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican No
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican No
Amber Mariano Republican No
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican No
Stan McClain Republican No
Lawrence McClure Republican No
Jose R. Oliva Republican No
Bobby Payne Republican No
Daniel Perez Republican No
Cary Pigman Republican No
Scott Plakon Republican No
Mel Ponder Republican No
Paul Renner Republican No
Bob Rommel Republican No
Rick Roth Republican No
David Santiago Republican No
Charlie Stone Republican No
Jackie Toledo Republican No
Josie Tomkow Republican No
Jay Trumbull Republican No
Jayer Williamson Republican No
Clay Yarborough Republican No
Aloupis Not Voting
Bush Not Voting
Davis Not Voting
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Not Voting
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Not Voting
Chris Sprowls Republican Not Voting
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.