Vote on SB 173 - House Comm - Favorable Recommendation

  • Bill: SB 173
  • Motion Text: House Comm - Favorable Recommendation
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2022 General Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 8 0 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brady Brammer Republican Yes
Walt Brooks Republican Yes
Joel Ferry Republican Yes
Jon Hawkins Republican Yes
Brian S. King Democratic Yes
A. Cory Maloy Republican Yes
Ashlee Matthews Democratic Yes
Calvin R. Musselman Republican Yes
Mark A. Strong Republican Yes
Jordan D. Teuscher Republican Yes
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic Yes
James A. Dunnigan Republican Other
Timothy D. Hawkes Republican Other
Jefferson Moss Republican Other
Norman K. Thurston Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.