Vote on HJR 42 - Motion To Adopt

  • Bill: HJR 42
  • Motion Text: Motion To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 13
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Darin M. LaHood Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Morrison Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Not Voting
Jason A. Barickman Republican Not Voting
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Karen McConnaughay Republican Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Dan Duffy Republican Not Voting
Michael Noland Democratic Not Voting
Chris Nybo Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.