Vote on HB 2700 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 1 0
Republican 9 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Nancy Barto Republican No
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Rick Gray Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
J.D. Mesnard Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Wendy Rogers Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.