Vote on HB 1814 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: HB 1814
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 77
No 6
Not Voting 16
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
F. Allen Yes
Berry Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
Clowney Yes
A. Collins Yes
C. Cooper Yes
Crawford Yes
M. Davis Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
K. Ferguson Yes
C. Fite Yes
L. Fite Yes
V. Flowers Yes
D. Garner Yes
Glover Yes
Godfrey Yes
M. Gray Yes
Hawks Yes
M. Hodges Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
J. Mayberry Yes
McCullough Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Perry Yes
Richardson Yes
Slape Yes
B. Smith Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Charles Blake Democratic Yes
Justin Boyd Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
LeAnne Burch Democratic Yes
Sarah Capp Republican Yes
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Carol Dalby Republican Yes
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Yes
Les Eaves Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
David Fielding Democratic Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
David Hillman Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Lane Jean Republican Yes
Joe Jett Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Reginald Murdock Democratic Yes
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Yes
Clint Penzo Republican Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Aaron Pilkington Republican Yes
Chris Richey Democratic Yes
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Yes
Les Warren Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
Richard Womack Republican Yes
McKenzie No
Wooten No
Jana Della Rosa Republican No
Fredrick J. Love Democratic No
Nelda Speaks Republican No
John W. Walker Democratic No
A. Davis Not Voting
G. Hodges Not Voting
S. Smith Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Not Voting
Mary Bentley Republican Not Voting
Jim Dotson Republican Not Voting
Mickey Gates Republican Not Voting
Justin Gonzales Republican Not Voting
Stephen Magie Democratic Not Voting
Austin McCollum Republican Not Voting
Josh Miller Republican Not Voting
John Payton Republican Not Voting
Jim Sorvillo Republican Not Voting
Dan Sullivan Republican Not Voting
DeAnn Vaught Republican Not Voting
Robin Lundstrum Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.