Vote on HB 702 - RECOMMIT (#438)

  • Bill: HB 702
  • Motion Text: RECOMMIT (#438)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 15
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Mr. President No
Henry No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Mills, R. No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
White No
Fesi No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Glen Womack Republican No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.