Vote on HB 1085 - THIRD READING

  • Bill: HB 1085
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Nov 01, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 31
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Scott R. Biggs Republican Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Hall Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hardin Yes
Nichols Yes
Jordan Yes
Coody Yes
Osborn (L) Yes
West (T) Yes
Ford Yes
McDaniel Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
William Fourkiller Democratic Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Casey Murdock Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Marcus McEntire Republican Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
Charles Ortega Republican Yes
Jadine Nollan Republican Yes
Scooter Park Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Pat Ownbey Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican No
Kevin Calvey Republican No
Bennett (J) No
Montgomery No
West (J) No
Derby No
Osburn (M) No
West (K) No
West (R) No
Roberts (S) No
Tim Downing Republican No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
Scott Fetgatter Republican No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Tom Gann Republican No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Ryan Martinez Republican No
Dell Kerbs Republican No
Mark Lepak Republican No
Lewis Moore Republican No
Kevin McDugle Republican No
Scott McEachin Republican No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Michael Rogers Republican No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Cory Williams Democratic No
George Young Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Scott Inman Democratic Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.