• Bill: SB 313
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 39
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Foster Yes
Maynard Yes
Blair Yes
Miller, R. Yes
Moore Yes
Hartman Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Dana Lynch Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Nelson Yes
White Yes
Evans, E. Yes
Phillips Yes
Williams Yes
Lane Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Shirley Love Democratic Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Jill Upson Republican Yes
Danny Wagner Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Scott Brewer Democratic Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Rick Moye Democratic Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Joe Statler Republican Yes
Kelly No
Evans, A. No
Romine, C. No
Romine, R. No
Campbell No
Martin No
Sypolt No
Miller, C. No
Speaker Armstead No
Diserio No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Vernon Criss Republican No
Michael T. Ferro Democratic No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Ray Hollen Republican No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
John Overington Republican No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Mark Zatezalo Republican No
Chanda Adkins Republican No
George Ambler Republican No
William Anderson Republican No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Cindy Frich Republican No
Jason Harshbarger Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Justin Marcum Democratic No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Kelli Sobonya Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican Other
Frank Deem Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.