Vote on SB 383 - FINAL PASSAGE (#505)

  • Bill: SB 383
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#505)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Mincey Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Newell Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Edmonston Yes
Villio Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Butler Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Landry Other
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.