Vote on SB 857 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 857
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 0
Republican 3 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dr. Joaquin Arambula Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Megan Dahle Republican Yes
Lisa Calderon Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Robert Rivas Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Fong Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Isaac G. Bryan Democratic Yes
Akilah Weber, M.D. Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Jesse Gabriel Democratic Yes
Mike Fong Democratic Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.