Vote on HB 561 - FINAL PASSAGE (#337)

  • Bill: HB 561
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#337)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 61
No 29
Other 15
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 9 8
Independent 1 0 1
Republican 31 16 6
Unknown 15 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lowell C. "Chris" Hazel Republican Yes
Harris, J. Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Morris, Jay Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Morris, Jim Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, S. Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Landry, N. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Landry, T. Yes
White Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Helena Moreno Democratic Yes
J. Kevin Pearson Republican Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Michael E. Danahay Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Eugene Reynolds Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Robert E. Shadoin Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic No
Christopher J. Leopold Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
John E. Guinn Republican No
Kenneth E. Havard Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Frank A. Howard Republican No
Marcus L. Hunter Democratic No
Harris, L. No
Brown, T. No
Carter, R. No
Jackson No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican No
Charles R. Chaney Republican No
Barbara M. Norton Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Stephen E. Pugh Republican No
Steve E. Pylant Republican No
Clay Schexnayder Republican No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican No
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic No
John H. Bagneris Democratic No
John A. Berthelot Republican No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Jerry Gisclair Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Other
Jeffrey "Jeff" Hall Democratic Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Neil C. Abramson Democratic Other
James K. Armes, III Democratic Other
Gregory Cromer Republican Other
Jerome Richard Independent Other
Scott M. Simon Republican Other
Major Thibaut Democratic Other
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Reid Falconer Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.