Vote on H. 167 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 68 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 106, Nays = 28

  • Bill: H. 167
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 68 of 134 to Pass -- Yeas = 106, Nays = 28
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 106
No 28
Not Voting 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 56 6 7
Independent 5 2 0
Progressive 0 5 0
Progressive/Democratic 0 0 1
Republican 32 10 6
Unknown 13 5 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Yes
Fred Baser Republican Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
Thomas A. Bock Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Thomas Burditt Republican Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Yes
Peter C. Conlon Democratic Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
Lawrence P. Cupoli Republican Yes
Eileen G. Dickinson Republican Yes
Anne B. Donahue Republican Yes
Ainsworth Yes
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Dakin Yes
Howard Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Shaw Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Sullivan Yes
Taylor Yes
Townsend Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Marianna Gamache Republican Yes
John M. Gannon Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Maxine Grad Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Brian Keefe Republican Yes
Charles A. Kimbell Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Robert LaClair Republican Yes
Martin J. LaLonde Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
Richard Lawrence Republican Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Emily J. Long Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Marcia R. Martel Republican Yes
Francis McFaun Republican Yes
Mary A. Morrissey Republican Yes
Gary Nolan Republican Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann D. Pugh Democratic Yes
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura H. Sibilia Independent Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Vicki Strong Republican Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Tristan D. Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Warren Van Wyck Republican Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Kathryn L. Webb Democratic Yes
Kurt Wright Republican Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Robert Bancroft Republican Yes
Lynn Batchelor Republican Yes
Steve Beyor Republican Yes
William Botzow Democratic Yes
William Canfield Republican Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
David L. Deen Democratic Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
Douglas Gage Republican Yes
Marcia Gardner Democratic Yes
Rodney Graham Republican Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Michael Hebert Republican Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Mark A. Higley Republican Yes
Matthew Hill Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
Barbara S. Murphy Independent Yes
Terry E. Norris Independent Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Pajala Independent Yes
Constance Quimby Republican Yes
Edward Read Independent Yes
Carl J. Rosenquist Republican Yes
Brian K. Savage Republican Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
Michael I. Yantachka Democratic Yes
Hooper No
Lewis No
Morris No
Smith No
Weed No
Susan Buckholz Democratic No
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Progressive No
Dennis J. Devereux Republican No
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic No
Diana Gonzalez Progressive No
Benjamin Jickling Independent No
Paul D. Lefebvre Republican No
Michael Marcotte Republican No
Patricia A. McCoy Republican No
James McCullough Democratic No
Linda K. Myers Republican No
Corey Parent Republican No
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic No
Thomas P. Terenzini Republican No
Joseph "Chip" J. Troiano Democratic No
Donald Turner Republican No
Mollie S. Burke Progressive No
Selene Colburn Progressive No
Johannah Donovan Democratic No
Sandy Haas Progressive No
James Harrison Republican No
Christopher Mattos Republican No
Paul N. Poirier Independent No
Hooper Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
Jessica C. Brumsted Democratic Not Voting
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Peter J. Fagan Republican Not Voting
Robert Frenier Republican Not Voting
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Not Voting
Robin Scheu Democratic Not Voting
Gary Viens Republican Not Voting
Janssen Willhoit Republican Not Voting
Patrick Brennan Republican Not Voting
Rachael Fields Democratic Not Voting
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Not Voting
Albert Pearce Republican Not Voting
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.