Vote on HB 96 - FINAL PASSAGE (#149)

  • Bill: HB 96
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#149)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Gadberry Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Goudeau Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Green Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Hughes Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Landry Other
Miller, D. Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Miller, G. Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.