Vote on HR 202 - HFA GEARHEART 8-13 #1

  • Bill: HR 202
  • Motion Text: HFA GEARHEART 8-13 #1
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2018 Second Special Session
  • Date: Aug 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 83
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nelson Yes
Lane Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Bill Hamilton Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Marty Gearheart Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Evans, E. No
Romine, R. No
Foster No
Chanda Adkins Republican No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Michael Folk Republican No
Cindy Frich Republican No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Blair No
Martin No
Maynard No
Hartman No
Miller, C. No
Sypolt No
Campbell No
Miller, R. No
Thompson No
Moore No
Jim Butler Republican No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Roger Hanshaw Republican No
Jason Harshbarger Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican No
Pat McGeehan Republican No
Rick Moye Democratic No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Kelli Sobonya Republican No
Amy Summers Republican No
Jill Upson Republican No
Danny Wagner Republican No
Guy Ward Republican No
White No
Williams No
Diserio No
Kelly No
Speaker Armstead No
Evans, A. No
Vernon Criss Republican No
Mark Dean Republican No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
Eric L. Householder Republican No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Mike Pushkin Democratic No
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Mark Zatezalo Republican No
George Ambler Republican No
William Anderson Republican No
Brent Boggs Democratic No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Joshua Higginbotham Republican No
Ray Hollen Republican No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Daniel Linville Republican No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Justin Marcum Democratic No
David Pethtel Democratic No
Ben Queen Republican No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
John Shott Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Joe Statler Republican No
Phillips Other
Frank Deem Republican Other
Michael T. Ferro Democratic Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other
Erikka Storch Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.