Vote on SB 76 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 276

  • Bill: SB 76
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 276
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 16, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 3
Other 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 3
Republican 14 3 4
Unknown 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
Will Barfoot Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
David Burkette Democratic Yes
Donnie Chesteen Republican Yes
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Yes
Chris Elliott Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Jones Yes
McClendon Yes
Roberts Yes
Williams Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
David Sessions Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Larry Stutts Republican Yes
J. T. Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Sam Givhan Republican No
Garlan Gudger Republican No
Steve Livingston Republican No
Clyde Chambliss Republican Other
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Other
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Other
Tim Melson Republican Other
Randy Price Republican Other
Butler Other
Malika Sanders-Fortier Democratic Other
Shay Shelnutt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.