Vote on SB 378 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 378
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Duane Ankney Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Keith Regier Republican Yes
Bryce Bennett Democratic Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Mike Lang Republican Yes
Mark Blasdel Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Kenneth Bogner Republican Yes
Terry Gauthier Republican Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Diane Sands Democratic Yes
Cydnie (Carlie) Boland Democratic Yes
Bruce (Butch) Gillespie Republican Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Jason Small Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Mary McNally Democratic Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Brad Molnar Republican Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Gordon Vance Republican Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian Hoven Republican Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Ryan Osmundson Republican Yes
Jeff Welborn Republican Yes
John Esp Republican Yes
Tom Jacobson Democratic Yes
Jp Pomnichowski Democratic Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Kary, Douglas Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Bob Keenan Republican No
Sales, Walt No
McGillvray, Tom No
Cary Smith Republican No
Tempel, Russel No
Mike Cuffe Republican No
Steve Hinebauch Republican No
David Howard Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.