Vote on SB 17 - FINAL PASSAGE (#110)

  • Bill: SB 17
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#110)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Nelson Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
McCormick Other
Phelps Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.