Vote on SB 2436 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2436
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 105
No 4
Absent 1
Excused 8
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 1 2
Republican 38 3 6
Unknown 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hannig Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic Absent
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Excused
William B. Black Republican Excused
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Excused
David R. Leitch Republican Excused
Jones Excused
Robert W. Churchill Republican Excused
Milton Patterson Democratic Excused
Keith P. Sommer Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.