Vote on HB 105 - AMENDMENT # 2945 BY PEACOCK, HB 105 BY HENRY (#630)

  • Bill: HB 105
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 2945 BY PEACOCK, HB 105 BY HENRY (#630)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 28
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fannin Yes
Milkovich Yes
Tarver Yes
Gatti Yes
Peacock Yes
Thompson Yes
Long Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Walsworth Yes
Mr. President No
Cortez No
Morrell No
Allain No
Donahue No
Morrish No
Appel No
Erdey No
Peterson No
Barrow No
Hensgens No
Price No
Bishop No
Hewitt No
Riser No
Boudreaux No
Johns No
Smith, G. No
Carter No
Lambert No
Ward No
Chabert No
Luneau No
White No
Claitor No
Mills No
Colomb No
Mizell No
LaFleur Other
Martiny Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.