Vote on SB 291 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: SB 291
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 15, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 3
Republican 14 0 5
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Demuzio Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Munoz Yes
Jones, J. Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Larry K. Bomke Republican Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Dan Cronin Republican Not Voting
Gary G. Dahl Republican Not Voting
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Not Voting
Randy Hultgren Republican Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.