Vote on SB 1451 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1451
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges No
Frank P Carroll No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
John M. Fillmore No
Travis Grantham No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Other
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.