Vote on SB 572 - Floor Amendment 1144s

  • Bill: SB 572
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment 1144s
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 13
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 13 0
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chuck Morse Republican Yes
Sharon M Carson Republican Yes
Jeb Bradley Republican Yes
John Reagan Republican Yes
Regina Birdsell Republican Yes
Shannon E Chandley Yes
David J Starr Republican Yes
Bob J. Giuda Republican Yes
James P. Gray Republican Yes
Ruth Ward Republican Yes
Harold F. French Republican Yes
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic No
Martha Fuller Clark Democratic No
David H Watters Democratic No
Donna M. Soucy Democratic No
Dan Feltes Democratic No
Tom Sherman Democratic No
Jeanne Dietsch Democratic No
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic No
Jon Morgan Democratic No
Melanie Levesque Democratic No
Martha S. Hennessey Democratic No
Jay Kahn Democratic No
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.