Vote on HB 5666 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 5666
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 102
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 12
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 0 5
Republican 36 0 7
Unknown 20 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Davis, William Yes
Joyce Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Stephens Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Miller Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Gordon, Careen Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Collins Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Hernandez Absent
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Absent
Suzanne Bassi Republican Excused
William B. Black Republican Excused
Mike Bost Republican Excused
Richard P. Myers Republican Excused
Jay Hoffman Democratic Excused
Jil Tracy Republican Excused
Brady Excused
Harris Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
Shane Cultra Republican Excused
Harry Osterman Democratic Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.